doc: Document some changed default options.
authorDamien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 07:09:49 +0000 (08:09 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:11:12 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commite095a3fcf2ccc6cc4e258111dc395558069a1164
tree62fe82681f37eb8742ddcc4bdc511da555636fcf
parentfa15a71daff8414bf4112bc2826dc495ff2fb01f
doc: Document some changed default options.

* doc/gpg.texi: Update the description of some options which are
  now enabled by default.

Signed-off-by: Damien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
doc/gpg.texi