Register DCO for Arnaud Fontaine
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 09:18:47 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 09:19:58 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commite0e782b4c619d3f83080fb4324c89f6b756f21a3
treead00b361b7837f421bcd283c4da4b005402a56ef
parentc2e713d9e25ef8b61e8eeb3c01ee1e31cb70b794
Register DCO for Arnaud Fontaine

--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
AUTHORS