tests: Run each test in a clean environment.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 07:32:53 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 07:42:00 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
commite13f1ea8fff3964dc3008432f5c0f26aaa2eaa35
tree4b145466afc6354cad3ac00ac56a783d46ca95e0
parentb2b21580b68f3a9069562f99675b389a0d044713
tests: Run each test in a clean environment.

* tests/openpgp/Makefile.am (TESTS_ENVIRONMENT): Drop obsolete
variables, add 'srcdir', use absolute paths.
(TESTS): Rename to 'XTESTS' to avoid emitting the automake test
runner.  Drop 'setup.scm' and 'finish.scm'.
(xcheck): New target that runs 'run-tests.scm', our Scheme test suite
runner.  It will run each test in a clean environment, isolated from
the other tests.
(EXTRA_DIST): Adapt accordingly.
* tests/openpgp/README: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/Makefile.am
tests/openpgp/README