gpgscm: Add and use opcode for reversing a list in place.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 10:02:54 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:57:28 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commite1bb9326dc381ae2711a81ab621e21a66388bcbd
treeb305acb45ad64641cbaa1c03b2416b9eb4db7c22
parent3e91019a92b9bb3bb5a8cd62336b4cf65964e45b
gpgscm: Add and use opcode for reversing a list in place.

* tests/gpgscm/lib.scm (string-split-pln): Use 'reverse!'.
(string-rtrim): Likewise.
* tests/gpgscm/opdefines.h (reverse!): New opcode.
* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (opexe_0): Handle new opcode.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/lib.scm
tests/gpgscm/opdefines.h
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c