w32: Make scdaemon build again due to libusb problem.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 15:47:22 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 15:53:34 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commite1ceff16765b0342531709cf97d03ef0158c29d5
tree40598819b7ab60f87e5bcf7a61f422dea7f1888d
parent44b02e1beb4f38f26551d932827d5317fddd27c2
w32: Make scdaemon build again due to libusb problem.

* configure.ac: Add hack to disable libusb for Windows.  Also use
$host instead of $target in the switch
 --

The new test for libusb does not support cross-compiling.  As a quick
workaround we disable libusb for Windows because we can't use it anyway.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
configure.ac