common: Rename remaining symbols in ksba-io-support.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:11:38 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:21:05 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commite1dfd862367cf91b66abe86bd73664409354bb14
treee1aa37db9e4f3d3e84b5d1be359f09cc92cf800f
parent28c31524be84f20b34573c78bd3a94a81e4b1d61
common: Rename remaining symbols in ksba-io-support.

* common/ksba-io-support.c (gpgsm_reader_eof_seen): Rename to ...
(gnupg_ksba_reader_eof_seen): this.  Change all callers.
(gpgsm_destroy_reader): Rename to ...
(gnupg_ksba_destroy_reader): this.  Change all callers.
(gpgsm_finish_writer): Rename to ...
(gnupg_ksba_finish_writer): this.  Change all callers.
(gpgsm_destroy_writer): Rename to ...
(gnupg_ksba_destroy_writer): this.  Change all callers.
* common/ksba-io-support.c (struct base64_context_s): Rename to ...
(gnupg_ksba_io_s): this.
* common/ksba-io-support.h (base64_context_s): Ditto.
(Base64Context): Rename this typedef to ...
(gnupg_ksba_io_t): this.  Change all users.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/ksba-io-support.c
common/ksba-io-support.h
sm/certreqgen.c
sm/decrypt.c
sm/encrypt.c
sm/export.c
sm/import.c
sm/sign.c
sm/verify.c