doc: Document summary values of TOFU_STATS
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 11:26:01 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 11:45:36 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
commite1f68337b979fe4b7c3bd095a83ea832e14efb74
tree75c2ed2f6fd1a014c8edb4be3ce0f9432eda36cf
parent858e14cd794e2a6125d51e652a754bbe26def997
doc: Document summary values of TOFU_STATS

--

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
doc/DETAILS