agent: Modify agent_clear_passphrase to support an ext. password cache.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 12:58:04 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 13:01:00 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commite201c20f25e7bed29088186c5f717d43047a0f4b
tree97b72a92dd749593c311dadbb896d9310261a9eb
parentc771963140cad7c1c25349bcde27e427effc0058
agent: Modify agent_clear_passphrase to support an ext. password cache.

* agent/agent.h (agent_get_passphrase): Add arguments keyinfo and
cache_mode.  Update callers.
* agent/call-pinentry.c (agent_get_passphrase): Add arguments keyinfo
and cache_mode.  If KEYINFO and CACHE_MODE describe a cachable key,
then send SETKEYINFO to the pinentry.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
agent/agent.h
agent/call-pinentry.c
agent/command.c