gpg: Remove unused stuff.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 07:38:54 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 07:40:21 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
commite2c63a13e2fa4ce39af8471a34c06d73ff3ee6f6
tree602ad17d95dabfe00d692e7b91c8870be84be913
parentfb9d68d636490ca88925051f48b08963c324aed1
gpg: Remove unused stuff.

* g10/OPTIONS: Remove.
* g10/options.h (struct opt): Remove 'shm_coprocess'.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/HACKING
g10/OPTIONS [deleted file]
g10/options.h