common: New functions get_option_value and ascii_strupr.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 08:32:55 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 10:13:33 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commite2f18023b3b3b7e55b35218f65e37448d1011172
tree2844ce521fde92a777e00ef91e0bd7ff41722b7c
parentb79bc877f2ad4d08e7de377cf4bf616b981b3c5f
common: New functions get_option_value and ascii_strupr.

* common/server-help.c (get_option_value): New.
* common/stringhelp.c (ascii_strupr): New.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/server-help.c
common/server-help.h
common/stringhelp.c
common/stringhelp.h