tests: Add test importing a revocation certificate.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 14:15:52 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 14:33:25 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
commite352ead43fbb0180e1f1c71bf1a000d1954eb777
tree57c4e97f6f41f14104a7dd3ac1a1b3d17242e64d
parent5b5d881f47c82f320abf440c20b7a1bac078a987
tests: Add test importing a revocation certificate.

* tests/openpgp/Makefile.am (XTESTS): Add new test.
* tests/openpgp/import-revocation-certificate.scm: New file.
* tests/openpgp/samplemsgs/revoke-2D727CC768697734.asc: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/Makefile.am
tests/openpgp/import-revocation-certificate.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/openpgp/samplemsgs/revoke-2D727CC768697734.asc [new file with mode: 0644]