gpgscm: Improve library functions.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 11:02:03 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 14:05:26 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commite3876f16eb237bdeb9f79aca2e7db5e9e2d86686
tree4f6137cd658ae11d2a2eb2870363cdaa043b4df9
parentab3cdeb4414fecb7ebf4cf93e20c2c70a18c52e6
gpgscm: Improve library functions.

* tests/gpgscm/tests.scm (absolute-path?): New function.
(canonical-path): Use the new function.
* tests/gpgscm/lib.scm (string-split-pln): New function.
(string-indexp, string-splitp): Likewise.
(string-splitn): Express using the above function.
(string-ltrim, string-rtrim): Fix corner case.
(list->string-reversed): New function.
(read-line): Fix performance.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/lib.scm
tests/gpgscm/tests.scm