Actually show translators comments in PO files
authorDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 22:22:46 +0000 (18:22 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 14:32:40 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commite393ae3e29cf24a335016bce0fd3bff0665ecc05
tree436cd707fb170cd55c4a2b097508819f85216bc0
parentbc317df59a98daf83a5b69c7f8ad9954180e86b6
Actually show translators comments in PO files

--

Note that strings marked for gettext need to immediately follow a
TRANSLATOR comment block.
g10/app-openpgp.c
g10/misc.c
g10/pkclist.c
g10/trustdb.c