scd: Improve the prompts for OpenPGP cards.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:03:52 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:48:33 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commite3944f34e3220f96fb1be449eb6f3d7360bc2d0b
treef7614197895a39fb69e9279c2f89e6911b0affd9
parent6488ffb767733a2cf92ca5ba3e61fc0c53e0f673
scd: Improve the prompts for OpenPGP cards.

* scd/app-openpgp.c (get_disp_name): New.
(get_disp_serialno): New.
(get_prompt_info): New.
(build_enter_admin_pin_prompt): Rework the prompt texts.  Factor some
code out to ...
(get_remaining_tries): New.
(verify_a_chv): Print a remaining counter also for the standard PIN.
Rework the prompt texts.

* agent/divert-scd.c (ask_for_card): Pretty format an OpenPGP serial
no.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/divert-scd.c
scd/app-openpgp.c