tools: Fix typo in function name of symcryptrun.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:23:59 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:25:20 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commite44dd878df58dab27c9cd411d80c4c81501e649a
treec5e88b361b1e4a7370e2cc6826c15e2993c8323c
parentb56aebe76657ce6efa9c6819d5a8c2a31c2bbbba
tools: Fix typo in function name of symcryptrun.

* tools/symcryptrun.c (main): Fix typo.
--

Fixes-commit: 36550dde998fa1d497098050ca2d4e1a952ed6b6
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tools/symcryptrun.c