agent: Clean up comments.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 13:17:17 +0000 (07:17 -0600)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 07:27:55 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
commite51912f467fda963c7abcfcd4082d6eb084ba5be
tree0f156a130a0eda51e97e701ddf2fb400f35ed188
parent1854f0f6112651c4fc3b92372b98c932e830ed21
agent: Clean up comments.

* agent/agent.h: Clean up comments.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
agent/agent.h