gpgscm: Improve option parsing.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:29:08 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:51:31 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commite555e7ed7de20fbbb1e3b005c32e292f29cc4a58
tree2023122ac3574ee7bf5d37f8bfff9516b428783f
parent6639aedaee051e8104d7f63b9a5812abf79440ed
gpgscm: Improve option parsing.

* tests/gpgscm/tests.scm (flag): Accept arguments of the form
'--foo=bar'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/tests.scm