g10: factor out a function for secret key retrieval.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 04:03:56 +0000 (13:03 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 04:06:28 +0000 (13:06 +0900)
commite644aa7f5943174e3f7ba9408af71531fd125a0b
tree1de8d2ede6a1ba95dc7dd6b882fefaf5810a5172
parentfc010b6c7fe14e609734e448775fa384421bdef1
g10: factor out a function for secret key retrieval.

* g10/export.c (receive_seckey_from_agent): New.
(do_export_stream): Use it.

--

Also fixed a memory leak of WRAPPEDKEY on a successful path of
build_packet.

In the log message, key is now by a hexgrip instead of a format by
keystr_with_sub.
g10/export.c