agent: Support --force option for IMPORT_KEY.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:51:16 +0000 (09:51 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:52:48 +0000 (09:52 +0900)
commite684c634df814b12d399dcdc375c35d3e9a137af
treec5c83cc22775d4b9c7a5490238006bd59da7ceff
parentae3e5c25ca4325dc15a105156600322c9e5cb9c4
agent: Support --force option for IMPORT_KEY.

* agent/command.c (cmd_keywrap_key): New option --force.
agent/command.c