gpg: Align notes about minimal keysize with actual checks.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 12:49:06 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 12:51:05 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commite70f7a54f29d727def2cfe9ea5ab9d461b4ce842
tree0146eb21d448ceff4d9388cdc9d50c418b1aad98
parentf2ecbf7454fe1e4b87112b982d7ddcd496ebc1ff
gpg: Align notes about minimal keysize with actual checks.

* g10/keygen.c (ask_keysize): Use 768 for the minimal value for DSA in
export mode.  Improve readability.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 2209
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/keygen.c