dirmngr: Fix setup of libdns for W32.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 20:54:45 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 20:57:10 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
commite77b924fec1082faae48cdd2ff8474874a22bdf7
tree26a0f309e55f42ce1b748cce1047c5bd556b0db9
parentc3c60843ea25213a1a6cbfd26e79b717ff2c2a60
dirmngr: Fix setup of libdns for W32.

* configure.ac (DNSLIB) {W32]: Add -liphlpapi.
* dirmngr/dns-stuff.c [W32]: Include iphlpapi.h and define
WIN32_LEAN_AND_MEAN.
(libdns_init) [W32]: Use GetNetworkParams to get the nameserver.
* dirmngr/t-dns-stuff.c (init_sockets): New.
(main): Call it.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
configure.ac
dirmngr/dns-stuff.c
dirmngr/t-dns-stuff.c