Update GNU helper files.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 09:47:23 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 09:54:34 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commite792d82bbaa0f4bc8666af911bf84735179e59be
tree4c9b2bf98beff9308a93096ac9a65963e5223f11
parenta698eabfa77f9ca8737171189e99b9f2c1cee9d8
Update GNU helper files.

* scripts/config.guess, scripts/config.rpath: Update to version
2012-01-01.
* scripts/config.rpath, scripts/compile, scripts/depcomp: Update to
modern version.
* scripts/texinfo.tex: Update from current gnulib.
scripts/compile
scripts/config.guess
scripts/config.rpath
scripts/config.sub
scripts/depcomp
scripts/texinfo.tex