dirmngr: Log http response in debug mode.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:10:26 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:14:28 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commite7eabe66b6409c1f5225b751ea5c2d456a3856e6
tree03305b2fb50d86a30c16367c5a56ff72034db439
parent1ba220e68149fdb197accf4a15b0a11126c8b431
dirmngr: Log http response in debug mode.

* dirmngr/http.c (parse_response): Log http response in debug mode.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
dirmngr/http.c