gpgscm: Remove now obsolete dispatcher function from the opcodes.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 12:11:58 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:57:22 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commite7ed9822e20ee4bbb4cdd9eca8121b4ade87e5ce
treede38638c8d453ea3862b187286a598e86c528926
parentddf444828b9b3f75d964473a2c0e77f75f094cf4
gpgscm: Remove now obsolete dispatcher function from the opcodes.

* tests/gpgscm/opdefines.h: Remove now obsolete dispatcher function
from the opcodes.
* tests/gpgscm/scheme-private.h (_OP_DEF): Adapt.
* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (dispatch_func): Remove type declaration.
(op_code_info): Remove 'func'.
(_OP_DEF): Adapt.
(Eval_Cycle): Always call 'opexe_0'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/opdefines.h
tests/gpgscm/scheme-private.h
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c