dirmngr: Forbid redirects from .onion to clearnet URIs.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:02:05 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:02:25 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commite7fc6e3bf0eb6ffe53e1f099d28ce45cef4a8a87
tree9374330ebeb0906a653bd1685e617600f2206474
parent2e5459457473eb4b3e7b2b14815cb94faa66e8bb
dirmngr: Forbid redirects from .onion to clearnet URIs.

* dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c (send_request): Forbid redirects from .onion
to clearnet URIs.
* dirmngr/ks-engine-http.c (ks_http_fetch): Likewise.
--
This protects users from misconfigured .onion services.

GnuPG-bug-id: 3087
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
dirmngr/ks-engine-hkp.c
dirmngr/ks-engine-http.c