gpg: Fix possible double free of the card serialno.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 15:48:40 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 15:49:10 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commite888f7af6571ecd3994fd55cc18c9e2df7fd0c60
treeb5f56bd9b8dbfd9fabb0555483537a29b7a3ea79
parent5818ff0ae314af08548fcc23df2b807736144a00
gpg: Fix possible double free of the card serialno.

* g10/free-packet.c (copy_public_key): Copy fields serialno and
updateurl.
--

The PK->serialno is used to get the version of the card to decide
whether it does support other algorithms than SHA-1.  This value is
cached but no deep copy was done when calling copy_public_key.

Bug detected by importing some public keys and then importing a secret
key which led to a double free.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/free-packet.c