wks: Let the client ignore missing policy flags.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 13:39:11 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 13:40:43 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commite917dfcd973a3ebbf5eb584e819ffa89f932bfef
treeb246db33cedb0ae8635fec49c7dc33d23bb06a1e
parent8431f5a7e88e1f42d75c4a4b61f4aa9b35457204
wks: Let the client ignore missing policy flags.

* tools/gpg-wks-client.c (command_send): Ignore missing policy flags.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
NEWS
tools/gpg-wks-client.c