g10: Fix make distcheck problem.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:11:58 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:12:20 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commite92a8ab021672b19e5cd397fa555fcc8a3401e8b
treedbf55296b6539a5d0c54246d1706501949618c14
parentfbf24cd09abcdc3dec21db4114ab2db99ce21e4c
g10: Fix make distcheck problem.

* g10/test.c: Include string.h.
(prepend_srcdir): New.  Taken from Libgcrypt.
(test_free): New.
* g10/t-keydb.c (do_test): Malloc the filename.
* g10/Makefile.am (AM_CPPFLAGS): Remove -DSOURCE_DIR
(EXTRA_DIST): Add t-keydb-keyring.kbx.
--

Using SOURCE_DIR should in general work but we have seen problems when
doing this in Libgcrypt.  Using the srcdir variable gives us anyway
more flexibility and aligns with the way we do it in tests/openpgp.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/Makefile.am
g10/t-keydb.c
g10/test.c