build: Make libusb a hard requirement if the ccid driver is requested.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 14:03:26 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 14:10:29 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
commite997552161b2dd8aabf350adee14e208e1545aef
tree8a916432047266828681ed230bdb905d75cb0e1e
parent1e4b7823008daea1a22a6f0f9b379fdec37a4cd4
build: Make libusb a hard requirement if the ccid driver is requested.

* configure.ac: Print an error message and die if the internal ccid
driver is requested but no suitable libusb is found.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
configure.ac