scd: Implement PIN changing and unblocking for PIV cards.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 08:45:54 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 08:46:23 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
commite9e876cb5572670322aa1d3462d64c75c03974d9
tree7865cca0265b8fbc543327b48674afe75a8425fe
parent3231ecdafd71ac47b734469b07170756979ede72
scd: Implement PIN changing and unblocking for PIV cards.

* scd/app-piv.c: Some refactoring
(do_change_chv): Implement.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
scd/app-piv.c
tools/gpg-card-tool.c