tests: Add function to dump packets.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 12:24:50 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 12:25:38 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commiteab0138e3179f247180a639a91570e5ee2c6ad0e
treec02dc1d11af5b45ab9e406dc8933d9e073927913
parentd378cc34a8d3d5053cf0c5ac7aa731c1bcefee22
tests: Add function to dump packets.

* tests/openpgp/defs.scm (gpg-dump-packets): New function.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/defs.scm