Fixed invalid free.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 00:13:18 +0000 (20:13 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 06:33:01 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
commiteb5709f554440e20f00603c5016b10aa44e61983
tree04d44be9a035bec27081ffd253d804600abb6350
parent57ef0d608717cc6160c4260f31439dadcd14b1c3
Fixed invalid free.
agent/genkey.c