g10: Make sure to have the directory for trustdb.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:15:52 +0000 (10:15 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:17:23 +0000 (10:17 +0900)
commiteb7806d63df63663170ba86f0673caa34b944c28
tree53f7ae79b05084af04010a5a486b7965d15f8756
parent776bee6d370602ff95e93a4aea6a70005dff9ae6
g10: Make sure to have the directory for trustdb.

* g10/tdbio.c (tdbio_set_dbname): Return earlier if !CREATE.  Check
the directory and create it if none before calling take_write_lock.

--

Thanks to Marc Deslauriers for the bug report and his patch.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2246

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
(backport from master
 commit 2f3e42047d17313eeb38d354048f343158402a8d)
g10/tdbio.c