gpg: Make failing to create a directory a soft error.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 10:22:00 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 11:15:19 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
commiteb8a0b051faa03584b3820200e10301936e82f51
tree74083cab90137971b06c63dac28a4c30201e8bb8
parentc3bb9fccb7963a0918b9ec6a4f10d568fac7c125
gpg: Make failing to create a directory a soft error.

* g10/tofu.c (getdb): Don't exit if we can't create the directory.
Just return an error.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c