dirmngr: Fix memory leak.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 11:47:53 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 11:49:24 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commitebb35ed7110d1a29061dfb4ccb9038645b20d7f4
treeec6f709e8a6a1cc35239190826e1d9b784575025
parent3d670fa973a03ea88b5f9459b3222a951136dd7a
dirmngr: Fix memory leak.

* dirmngr/http.c (parse_uri): Properly free partial results.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
dirmngr/http.c