gpg: Add support for unwrapping the outer level of encryption.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 11:20:42 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 13:16:33 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commitec409e62aea6cc829299be794f9d035d033cb51b
tree751b85be355f5e858c384cd0d2d771fc7b372878
parentfd4b9e232805b2e30b29903568c95cc0aad8bbec
gpg: Add support for unwrapping the outer level of encryption.

* g10/decrypt-data.c (decrypt_data): If OPT.UNWRAP_ENCRYPTION is set,
copy the data to the output file instead of continuing to process it.
* g10/gpg.c (enum cmd_and_opt_values): Add new value oUnwrap.
(opts): Handle oUnwrap.
(main): Likewise.
* g10/options.h (opt): Add field unwrap_encryption.
* g10/plaintext.c (handle_plaintext): Break the output file selection
functionality into ...
(get_output_file): ... this new function.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
GnuPG-bug-id: 1060
Debian-bug-id: 282061
g10/decrypt-data.c
g10/gpg.c
g10/options.h
g10/packet.h
g10/plaintext.c