agent: Fix option --debug-wait
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 06:44:27 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 06:45:24 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
commitecd6c0160f49ae83001dfd150df6b1238fc479d5
tree44644f22023740cd7b488e6eac1cf88f811b00c8
parent273964798592cd479c111f47e8ce46d5b1999d6a
agent: Fix option --debug-wait

* agent/gpg-agent.c (opts): Typo fix.
--

Regression-due-to: ccee34736b57a42ec4bdcb0d3181bdc6a08b0fff
GnuPG-bug-id: 3225
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/gpg-agent.c