po: Update Russion translation
authorIneiev <ineiev@gnu.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 11:04:25 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 11:06:08 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commitee0fb42cd1487124011044ba3b5bb87548663e6c
tree9b60142f73d733612b3e6aa57a750601fa77fdeb
parent71726b627dcff015dc12568021b31d8ccede788a
po: Update Russion translation

--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
po/ru.po