g10: Allow relative path for specifying the file for bkuptocard.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 01:41:23 +0000 (10:41 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 02:48:16 +0000 (11:48 +0900)
commitee433d2b00c93b5a4e4ed54b9fb5806361df1b71
tree17ebfcf457f00276c6135f28389c859f3aaff716
parent40959add1ba0efc1f4aa87fa075fa42423eff73c
g10: Allow relative path for specifying the file for bkuptocard.

* g10/keyedit.c (keyedit_menu): Assume the file is under GNUPGHOME.
Also support tilda expansion.
g10/keyedit.c