gpgscm: Emit JUnit-style XML reports.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:51:06 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:28:57 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commitee715201ae784e840b6136393289e6dbd6f4c540
tree432a7e82b24cc4bdf4f0b7d15bee428ebac9ab33
parent679920781a25ae5c0e49d4bd78e6926fd661778f
gpgscm: Emit JUnit-style XML reports.

* tests/gpgscm/Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Add new file.
* tests/gpgscm/lib.scm (string-translate): New function.
* tests/gpgscm/main.c (main): Load new file.
* tests/gpgscm/tests.scm (dirname): New function.
(test-pool): Record execution times, emit XML report.
(test): Record execution times, record log file name, emit XML report.
(run-tests-parallel): Write XML report.
(run-tests-sequential): Likewise.
* tests/gpgscm/xml.scm: New file.
* tests/gpgme/Makefile.am (CLEANFILES): Add 'report.xml'.
* tests/gpgsm/Makefile.am: Likewise.
* tests/migrations/Makefile.am: Likewise.
* tests/openpgp/Makefile.am: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgme/Makefile.am
tests/gpgscm/Makefile.am
tests/gpgscm/lib.scm
tests/gpgscm/main.c
tests/gpgscm/tests.scm
tests/gpgscm/xml.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gpgsm/Makefile.am
tests/migrations/Makefile.am
tests/openpgp/Makefile.am