Distinguish between ARGPARSE_AMBIGUOUS_{OPTION,COMMAND}
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:04:42 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 08:48:59 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commiteed16ccebf8fd1fdf9709affbd5c831f6957b8ae
tree5bb56b3817318d9a66c5ebc24aeca232ea6ad180
parenta3cf781e3bc144aff60e007b9ba59bff7b1b2c9e
Distinguish between ARGPARSE_AMBIGUOUS_{OPTION,COMMAND}

* common/argparse.c (initialize): Use correct value.
--
This avoids a dead path in the argparse code.

It's not clear that this is needed, however, since
ARGPARSE_AMBIGUOUS_COMMAND is never actually used in the code.
Another approach would be to trim out ARGPARSE_AMBIGUOUS_COMMAND
entirely.
common/argparse.c