gpgscm: Move 'trace' and 'stringify'.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 14:09:44 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:14:03 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commitf03d6897be904da58cad76b4bd07729922b47616
tree1d3ffd8817d7bc91ba3d50cb850a1d761f8b9c88
parent245860ecaf8b9e82ca577385abd453ac92ffcd26
gpgscm: Move 'trace' and 'stringify'.

* tests/gpgscm/tests.scm (trace, stringify): Move...
* tests/gpgscm/lib.scm: ... here.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/lib.scm
tests/gpgscm/tests.scm