common/iobuf.c: Remove dead code (opaque).
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 14:49:04 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:16:15 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commitf05d60b3813a97e316a067680d7598b74621a522
treec9df3034388df23a202697e5148b209b87eefa5c
parentc06eabac8e85f7f79414363836f093415e8da62e
common/iobuf.c: Remove dead code (opaque).

* common/iobuf.h (struct iobuf_struct): Remove field opaque.  Remove
all uses of it.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
common/iobuf.c
common/iobuf.h