gpg: Simplify an interactive import status line.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 12:02:44 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 12:03:34 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commitf06b6fe47f56a15ac426665c3d9661d4b104696f
treecfeb0037e5729a60963fbbed1cb109b124ecbfcb
parent3e1f3df6183b2ed2cadf2af2383063891e2c53bd
gpg: Simplify an interactive import status line.

* g10/cpr.c (write_status_printf): Escape CR and LF.
* g10/import.c (print_import_check): Simplify by using
write_status_printf and hexfingerprint.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/cpr.c
g10/import.c