g10: If iobuf_seek fails when reading from the cache, do a hard read.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 08:33:26 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 08:38:42 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commitf076fa190e09eab5c586650d81e241e0bb85ce25
treef07c7d8792ead6bb7f2b8490118918042ec1acd0
parent219de84df9a8408fffedbb2600f5eb4c441950b6
g10: If iobuf_seek fails when reading from the cache, do a hard read.

* g10/keydb.c (keydb_get_keyblock): If the iobuf_seek fails when
reading from the cache, then simply clear the cache and try reading
from the database.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
g10/keydb.c