scd: Fix SERIALNO for multiple devices.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 03:56:11 +0000 (12:56 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 04:04:22 +0000 (13:04 +0900)
commitf08d37af049bf1718b301644020658dd2bb07638
tree79861753e40e28f899f4b4c07f2fcf1c57891c0f
parent49e2ae65e892f93be7f87cfaae3392b50a99e4b1
scd: Fix SERIALNO for multiple devices.

* scd/app.c (select_application): Fix the logic if periodical check is
needed.  If it is needed for newly found device(s), kick the loop.
(scd_update_reader_status_file): Return value if select(2) should be
called with timeout.
* scd/ccid-driver.c (ccid_require_get_status): Don't return 0 for
token with no interrupt transfer for now.
* scd/command.c (open_card_with_request): Fix scan by SERIALNO.
* scd/scdaemon.c (update_usb): Remove.
(handle_connections): Evaluate need_tick after handle_tick.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
scd/app.c
scd/ccid-driver.c
scd/command.c
scd/scdaemon.c
scd/scdaemon.h