Remove replacements for libgpg-error < 1.21.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 12:57:19 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 13:06:30 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commitf0ae40b0c901e5f5c04c6ed5b2ab96ab7340b2bd
tree62029595b10924dbb5dc437d008264590e2a7611
parent1605e34fc365edd473aac15c9b4e5aadc1d95cf5
Remove replacements for libgpg-error < 1.21.

* common/util.h: Remove replacement macros for libgpg-error<1.21.
* common/types.h: Ditto.
* common/mischelp.h: Ditto.
* common/t-mapstrings.c: Include t-support.h before stringhelp.h
* common/t-stringhelp.c: Ditto.
* common/t-support.h: Always include gpg-error.h.
* kbx/keybox-search.c: Do not include stringhelp.h so that keybox-defs
comes first.
--

This patch enhances commit d6e0149 from  Dec 10.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/mischelp.h
common/t-mapstrings.c
common/t-stringhelp.c
common/t-support.h
common/types.h
common/util.h
kbx/keybox-search.c