common: Comment out unused code.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 14:15:01 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 14:25:41 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commitf101f34fffee4a02e7a5f62b59667e45e50e8325
tree17d16336aa41e0e8b4b03d3d7d0a107147998936
parent2830fcb83c99289a49da0e111766daf2d9a1fa3b
common: Comment out unused code.

* common/w32-reg.c (write_w32_registry_string): Comment out.
common/w32-reg.c
common/w32help.h