tools: Fix option parsing for gpg-zip.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:56:16 +0000 (10:56 -0400)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 12:16:52 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commitf2acaa5d785a29eca629c4b3df739bc474249004
treed8615b887db85528a57f49d5f02a2753f0aaf189
parent82bc22aa139c7dda5276fc658d4ee40cab27d8e7
tools: Fix option parsing for gpg-zip.

* tools/gpg-zip.in: Correctly set GPG when --gpg is specified.
Correctly set TAR when --tar is specified.  Pass TAR_ARGS to tar.

(cherry-picked by dkg from master branch's
84ebf15b06e435453b2f58775f97a3a1c61a7e55)

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Co-authored-by: Michael Mönch <michael.moench@marktjagd.de>
GnuPG-bug-id 1351
GnuPG-bug-id 1442
tools/gpg-zip.in