doc: Clarify abbreviation of --help.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 06:28:08 +0000 (01:28 -0500)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 06:30:55 +0000 (01:30 -0500)
commitf2b276dffbe2435b17abf2b3c51684d3636f3f11
tree7ae285bbab0c9edd1d2e347f1014b2741ccf228d
parent042fe711c76f6377cedb8f83a73ba386cee34bb7
doc: Clarify abbreviation of --help.

* doc/gpg.texi: clarify abbreviation of --help.

Debian-bug-id: 852979
Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/gpg.texi